Our Branch Offices

The following are Branch Offices of Osas & Oseji Estate Surveyors & Valuers. Please contact any of our Partners or Team Members.

ABUJA OFFICE - Wuse II ABUJA OFFICE - GWARINPA KANO OFFICE

50, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, 3rd Floor
Between H-Medix Superstores and UBA Plc.
Wuse ll, P.O Box 8011, Abuja, Nigeria.
TEL: +234 (0) 805 210-4444, (0) 809 785-5537
E-mail: abuja@osasoseji.com

Osas Aigbekaen (Resident Partner)
Direct Line: +234 (0) 8033175443, (0) 805-666-6642

Suite C 7/8, Providence Plaza
439c 3rd Avenue
Gwarinpa II District
Abuja, Nigeria.
TEL: +234 (0) 817 068-9832, (0) 803 600-0576,
E-mail: gwarinpa@osasoseji.com

Mark Omololu (Branch Manager)
Direct Line: +234 (0) 803-600-0576, (0) 805-497-2166

Hafsatu House
7, Bompai Road
Opposite Jubaili Bros Engineering
P.O Box 10903, Kano.
Tel: +234 (0) 803-321-0315, 811-116-0600
E-mail: kano@osasoseji.com

Osas Aigbekaen (Resident Partner)
Direct Line: +234 (0) 8033175443, (0) 805-666-6642

 
PORT-HACOURT OFFICE LAGOS OFFICE CALABAR OFFICE

UAC Building, First Floor,
26 Aba Road, Port-Harcourt.
Tel: +234 (0)814 214-3042, (0) 811 693-1741
Fax: +234 (0)842-35587
E-mail: pharcourt@osasoseji.com

Hyacinth Oseji (Principal Partner)
Direct Line: +234 (0) 8033132338, (0) 8122225214

Ilo Ben Ndubueze (Partner)
Direct Line: +234 (0) 8036755075, (0) 8059080375

Eleganza Biro Plaza (4th Floor)
Plot 634 Adeyemo Alakija Street
Opposite Kings College
Beside Guaranty Trust Bank Head office
Victoria Island, Lagos.
Tel: +234 (0) 1-295-6222, (0) 803-718-3887
E-mail: lagos@osasoseji.com

Kehinde Akinyemi (Resident Partner)
Direct Line: +234 (0) 803-718-3887, (0) 817-718-3887

Ephraim Keys Plaza
45 Muritala Mohammed Way
Opposite Federal High Court
Calabar - Cross Rivers State
Tel: +234 (0) 908-095-0263, 703-481-2131, 808-928-5795
E-mail: calabar@osasoseji.com

 

Agents

Osas Aigbekaen
+234 (0) 803-317-5443 DL +234(0)905-427-3888
Kehinde Akinyemi
+234 (0) 803-718-3887 DL +234 (0) 1-773-7112
Hyacinth Oseji
+234 (0) 803-313-2338 DL +234 (0) 814-214-304
Ilo Ben Ndubueze
+234 (0) 803-675-5075 DL +234 (0) 814-214-304