Contact Us

Please contact us at any of our offices listed below, or use the Contact Us form below to send us a quick email.

ABUJA OFFICE - Wuse II ABUJA OFFICE - GWARINPA KANO OFFICE

50, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, 3rd Floor
Between H-Medix Superstores and UBA Plc.
Wuse ll, P.O Box 8011, Abuja, Nigeria.
TEL: +234 (0) 905 427-3888, (0) 905 423-0000, (0) 812 262-6253
E-mail: abuja@osasoseji.com

Osas Aigbekaen (Resident Partner)

Suite C 7/8, Providence Plaza
439c 3rd Avenue
Gwarinpa II District
Abuja, Nigeria.
TEL: +234 (0) 817 068-9832
E-mail: gwarinpa@osasoseji.com

Mark Omololu (Branch Manager)

Hafsatu House
7, Bompai Road
Opposite Jubaili Bros Engineering
P.O Box 10903, Kano.
Tel: +234 (0) 811-116-0600
E-mail: kano@osasoseji.com

Osas Aigbekaen (Resident Partner)

 
PORT-HACOURT OFFICE LAGOS OFFICE CALABAR OFFICE

UAC Building, First Floor,
26 Aba Road, Port-Harcourt.
Tel: +234 (0) 814 214-3042, (0) 811 693-1741
Fax: +234 (0) 842-35587
E-mail: pharcourt@osasoseji.com

Hyacinth Oseji (Principal Partner)

Ilo Ben Ndubueze (Partner)

Eleganza Biro Plaza (4th Floor)
Plot 634 Adeyemo Alakija Street
Opposite Kings College
Beside Guaranty Trust Bank Head office
Victoria Island, Lagos.
Tel: +234 (0) 1-295-6222
E-mail: lagos@osasoseji.com

Kehinde Akinyemi (Resident Partner)

Ephraim Keys Plaza
45 Muritala Mohammed Way
Opposite Federal High Court
Calabar - Cross Rivers State
Tel: +234 (0) 703-481-2131, (0) 808-928-5795, (0) 908-095-0263
E-mail: calabar@osasoseji.com

 

Location on map

Contact form